Maniac Mu Season 4
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 [TGM] DROIDZ

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
VarrY
Head GM
Head GM
avatar

Thanks : ManiaC
Join date : 12/07/2011
Age : 30
Location : Califonia

PostSubject: [TGM] DROIDZ   Fri Jul 15, 2011 8:02 am

Kind of Event/s:
Time of Event/s:
Prize/s:
Winner/s:
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://saintsmu.malware-site.www
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Fri Jul 15, 2011 10:14 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Find & Trade Event
2. Bring me Event
3. Question & Answer Event

Time of Event/s:

10:00-11:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
2:00-3:00 A.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 5 souls & 5 boks
2. 10 souls
3. 300 credits

Winner/s:

1. aLtF4
2. kUMA
3. kUMA

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:50 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Hide & Seek Event
2. Hide & Seek Event
3. Bring Me Event

Time of Event/s:

2:00-4:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
6:00-8:00 P.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 10 souls
2. 5 souls & 5 boks
3. 300 credits

Winner/s:

1. aRnOLD
2. kUMA
3. kUMA

RESPECT,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Mon Jul 18, 2011 9:10 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A EVENT
2. Q & A EVENT
3. Bring & Seek EVENT

Time of Event/s:


1. 9:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
1:00 P.M. -2:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. & 3. 8:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
12:00 A.M. - 1:00 A.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 10 souls
2. 10 souls
3. 600 credits

Winner/s:


1. NYETA
2. eLiTePrO
3. Dueler

RESPECT,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Tue Jul 19, 2011 9:38 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. BRING ME EVENT

Time of Event/s:

1. 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
5:00 P.M. -6:00 P.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 10 BOKS

Winner/s:


1. BLUECRISIS


RESPECT,

[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:14 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Hide & Seek Event
2. Bring Me Event
3. PK Event

Time of Event/s:

1. 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
5:00 P.M. -6:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 2:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
6:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 9:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
1:00 A.M. - 2:00 A.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 15 Boks
2. 15 Boks + 300 Credits
3. 15 Boks + 300 Credits

Winner/s:

1. BLUECRISIS
2. BLUECRISIS
3. azumi25


RESPECT,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Thu Jul 21, 2011 8:44 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A Event
2. Drop Event
3. Q & A Event

Time of Event/s:

1. 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
3:00 P.M. -4:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 9:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
1:00 A.M. - 2:00 A.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 10 Souls
2. Boks (Full Inventory)
3. 300 Credits

Winner/s:

1. NYETA
2. Online Players
3. WarMachine

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Fri Jul 22, 2011 1:29 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A Event
2. Drop Event
3. Bring & Find Event

Time of Event/s:

1. 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
3:00 P.M. -4:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 2:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
6:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 10 Souls
2. Boks (Full Inventory)
3. 300 Credits + 10 souls

Winner/s:

1. NYETA
2. Online Players
3. Dueler

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Sat Jul 23, 2011 1:38 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A Event
2. Drop Event
3. Bring & Find me Event

Time of Event/s:

1. 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
3:00 P.M. -4:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 15 Souls + 100 Credits
2. Boks +4 & +5 (Full Inventory)
3. 200 Credits + 15 Souls

Winner/s:

1. CKRAE
2. Online Players
3. oExTREMEo

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:21 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A Event
2. Q & A Event
3. Bring & Find Me Event

Time of Event/s:

1. 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
3:00 P.M. -4:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 15 Souls
2. 15 Souls
3. 15 Boks + 300 Credits

Winner/s:

1. OPTIMUS
2. dechegame
3. h0tSpic3

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Tue Jul 26, 2011 9:36 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A Event
2. Drop Event
3. Hide & Seek

Time of Event/s:

1. 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
3:00 P.M. -4:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 11:00 P.M. - 12:00 MN (Dubai U.A.E.)
3:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 10 Souls + 10 Boks
2. Boks (Full Inventory)
3. 10 Souls

Winner/s:

1. Jrssn
2. Online Players
3. Cerberus

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DROIDZ
Test GM
avatar

Thanks : wendyll
Join date : 13/07/2011
Age : 32
Location : DUBAI UAE

PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:15 pm

Sir HaTe,

Kind of Event/s:

1. Q & A Event
2. Bring & Find Me Event
3. Q & A Event

Time of Event/s:

1. 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
7:00 P.M. -8:00 P.M. (Philippines)

2. 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
8:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. (Philippines)

3. 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. (Dubai U.A.E.)
9:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. (Philippines)

Prize/s:

1. 15 Souls
2. 15 Souls + 100 Credits
3. 200 Credits

Winner/s:

1. CrocoBoy
2. oExTREMEo
3. LadyRone

Respect,
[TGM]sHaDy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: [TGM] DROIDZ   

Back to top Go down
 
[TGM] DROIDZ
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Maniac Mu Season 4 :: SaintsMU Game Masters :: Game Master Schedule-
Jump to:  
Copyright ©2011 - Maniac Mu Season 4. All rights reserved.
Forum Design By: Maniac Mu NetworkFree forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Report an abuse | www.sosblogs.com